Sometimes you have a published listing that you don't want visible or available for purchase. Unpublishing the listing will make the product no longer purchasable and searchable for others. People that have previously purchased the product will still be able to see the product within their order history.
1. In your Listings menu you'll see a list of products and their listing status, Active or Inactive.
2. Select the Active product you want to un-publish. Within the status dropdown you'll have the ability to Un-publish.
3. You'll see the Inactive status when un-published.
4. You'll be able to view inactive listings when you're signed in however others will receive a 404 page.